This page lets you add the
- Name: The name of the follow-up, only visible to you on the follow-ups listing
- Display name: The name of the follow-up shown to the user when managing subscriptions and on the unsubscribe page
- Active: If the follow-up is active or not
- Send once: If you want each user to be able to trigger this follow-up campaign only once
On the emails listing you'll be able to edit/duplicate/delete the ones you already added.
This listing is sorted by the sending delay (see below).
The option Send this email lets you choose when the email will be sent. You can for example decide to send it 3 days after the follow-up campaign is triggered.
Each email you add to the follow-up campaign can have a different delay, for example when someone purchases a product:
- a first email will be sent directly to thank the user for the purchase
- a second email will be sent 3 days later to give the user a 10% coupon code
- a third email will be sent one month later to ask for a review of the purchased product(s)