Summary
When you've finished editing/creating your follow-up the last step is a summary where you can find all the information that you've set earlier.
If you realize that you've made a mistake somewhere you can click on the pencil icon that will redirect you on the step to change your follow-up.
If you don't want to active your follow-up now you can just click on the Save as draft button, this will save it but not activate it. Otherwise, you can click on the Activate button that will activate the follow-up.
Last modified 11mo ago
Copy link