Queue

The queue listings lets you see what is about to be sent, you can pause/cancel emails or remove users manually from this page.

Queued emails or scheduled campaigns are automatically sent by the cron task that can be activated in the AcyMailing configuration page, tab "License".

Mails
Detailed queue
Mails

On this page are listed the emails currently in the queue, and the scheduled campaigns. You can pause/resume the emails or cancel them on the right of the listing.

If you click on the "Empty queue" button, all the emails currently in the queue will be cancelled but the scheduled campaigns won't be touched.

If you click on the "Send mails manually" button, a popup will open and the emails will start to be sent, if you close this popup the email sending process will stop.

The "Send now" buttons work the same way, but it will only send the related email.

Detailed queue

On this listing you can see all the emails currently in the queue, per user. You can manually remove an email for a specific user on the right of the listing.

If you click the "Send all" button, a popup will open and the emails will start to be sent, if you close this popup the email sending process will stop.