The summary of your campaign is the last step of the edition. This page gather all the information you've set in the previous steps.
In this section you can see all the information related to the email, what the receiver will see. If you made a mistake and want to edit a value, you can click on the pen next to the title Email.
Just below there is a preview of the email where all the dynamic texts are replaced with your information.
You can extend the preview by clicking on the button in the top right hand corner or on the arrow at the bottom:
In this part you can see all the lists your campaign will be sent to. Like the email you can edit it by clicking on the pen next the title Recipients.
The number of recipients in the title is the count of the user subscribed to the list at the time you check the summary.
If you click on the number of subscribers in the a row you will have a modal with a summary of all the users in it.
In this section, you will have a summary of the segment you have chosen. If you didn't set any segment in your campaign this section won't show up.
In this last section you can see when your campaign will be sent. You can change it by clicking on the pen next to the title Send Settings like the email.
As you can see in the Send Settings step there are two ways to send your campaigns: now and scheduled.
So here is an example for the two methods:
If you send your campaign again you have the possibility to send only to new user or to all the users. When you select your options you'll have the information about the number of users this campaign will be sent.
This part displays the actions that we can do on the summary.
If you choose now as the sending method two buttons will show at the bottom right hand corner of the summary:
- Save as draft: your campaign will just be saved
- Send campaign: your campaign will be added to the queue with a sending date at the current time (now), so you'll be able to send it right away
If you choose scheduled as the sending method two buttons will show at the bottom right hand corner of the summary:
- save as draft: your campaign will just be saved
- Confirm campaign: your campaign will be scheduled for the date that you have set. You can cancel it at any time before the sending date has come
If you paused one of your campaigns in the queue (to change the body or the receivers for example), you can edit it again.
Once you are in the summary, you can resume it: