Interfaces

Configure how AcyMailing will be displayed on your website.
Joomla
WordPress
Joomla

This option allows you to modify the behaviour when a user is deleted from a front-end menu on Joomla:

  • Delete the user: This will simply delete the user in the database

  • Remove the user's subscription: The behaviour will remove the user subscription attach to the manager in front-end but the user still exists in the database.

If this option is checked, when the user will click on the unsubscribe link he will be redirected on a page where it is possible to manage the subscriptions. If this option is unchecked the user will be automatically unsubscribed from the lists of the campaign.

If you activated the multilingual option in the configuration this page will be available in all the language of your website through a dropdown.

WordPress

If the first option is checked, when the user will click on the unsubscribe link he will be redirected to a page where he can manage his subscription. If the first option is unchecked the user will be automatically unsubscribed from the lists of the campaign.

If the second option is checked the unsubscribe page will display the menu of your website. If not it will only display the page.